WAMCAT Board

The WAMCAT Board consists of five executive and six at-large board positions.  Elections for executive offices are held bi-annually and half of the board positions are subject to election annually.

Board members not holding executive offices act as committee chairs. There are currently eight WAMCAT committees. The majority of these committees are chaired by WAMCAT board members, however; there are several special committees appointed annually (i.e. Audit Committee, Awards Committee, etc.). 

If you are interested in serving on a WAMCAT Committee contact Angela Johnson at meeteetse@tctwest.net.

President

Angela Johnson, MMC, CPFA, ACPFIM
Town of Meeteetse
307.272.6621
meeteetse@tctwest.net

Vice President

Tiffany Brando, MMC, SHRM-CP, MBA
City of Powell
307-754-5109
tbrando@cityofpowell.com

Treasurer

Teresa Montgomery, CMC, CPFA, ACPFIM
Town of Rolling Hills
307-436-5348
clerk.treasurer@rollinghillswy.org

Secretary

Kelley Millar, CMC, CPFA, ACPFIM
Town of Upton
307-468-2441
kelley.millar@townofupton.com

Past President

Penny Robbins, CMC
Town of Mountain View
307.782.3100
probbins@mtvwy.com

Board Member

Mandi Fraughton
Town of Mountain View
307-782-3100
mfraughton@mtvwy.com

Board Member

Michele Richlin, MMC, CPFIM
Town of Deaver
307-664-2736
deavertownclerk@gmail.com

Board Member

Paula Strohschein
Town of Wright
307.660.1027
paula@wrightwyoming.com

Board Member

Tammy Taylor, CMC
Town of Glenrock
307.436.9294
ttaylor@glenrock.org

Board Member

Cecilia Good, CMC, MBA, RP
City of Sheridan
307.674.6483
cgood@sheridanwy.gov

WAMCAT News & Updates

The latest WAMCAT news, articles, and resources, sent straight to your inbox.

field is required
field is required
field is required

WAMCAT © 2023. All Rights Reserved
Contact Cecilia Good at cgood@sheridanwy.gov with any questions or concerns.